June 4, 2015

Source: Detroit Free Press

"Ford CEO Fields new chair of US China Business Council"

Among new board members are Barbara Franklin, CEO of Barbara Franklin Enterprises; Muhtar Kent, CEO of Coca-Cola; James Lillie, CEO of Jarden; Thomas Lynch, CEO of TE Connectivity; Doug McMillon, CEO of Wal-Mart ; Dennis Muilenburg of Boeing; Peter Oosterveer of Fluor; Miles White of Abbott, and Darren Woods of Exxon Mobil.


Opens in a new window