Authorized Distributors

  • Looking to buy TE Products?
  • You can find product-specific distributor information directly on any product detail page.

Distributor Contact Details

Anixter

Tel: +886 2 2727 9197 

Arrow Electronics Taiwan Ltd.

Tel: 886 2 77225168
Fax: 886 2 77238168 

Avnet Electronics Marketing

Taipei
Tel: (886 2) 2655 8688
Fax: (886 2) 2655 8666
Email: taiwan@avnet.com

 

Hsinchu City
Tel: (886 3) 571 5110
Fax: (886 3) 571 5119
Email: taiwan@avnet.com

 

Taichung City
Tel: (886 4) 2371 9222
Fax: (886 4) 2371 2177
Email: taiwan@avnet.com

 

Kaohsiung City
Tel: (886 7) 334 7110
Fax: (886 7) 334 4863
Email: taiwan@avnet.com

Digi-Key Corp

Tel: 00801 85 4023

Fax: 852 3104 0686
Email: taiwan.support@digikey.com

element14

Tel: 0800 868 880
Email: tw-sales@element14.com

Elison Technology Co. Ltd.

Contact: Mr. Johnny Fang | Email: johnny@elison-tech.com.tw
Tel: 886 2 22821589
Fax: 886 2 82811140

Favortron Co., Ltd.

Tel: 886 2 22182189 

Future Electronics

Hsinchu

Tel: 8863 574 4646

Fax: 8863 574 4670

 

Taipei

Tel: +8862 2171 1999
Fax: +8862 2761 8388 

Heilind Asia Pacific (Hong Kong) Ltd.

Contact: Richard Sze | Email: richard.sze@heilind.com
Tel: +852 26119621

J.C. Tally Trading Co. Ltd.

Taiwan
Contact: Mr. Johnson Chang | Email: johnson_chang@jctally.com.tw
Tel: 886-2-26571420
Fax: 886-2-26571427

 

Taichung City
Tel: (886 4) 2243 1840
Fax: (886 4) 2242 4439

 

Hsinchu City
Tel: (886 3) 564 6696
Fax: (886 3) 564 6698

Lining Waters Trade Co.

Tel: 886 7 3156677 

Morrihan International Corporation

Tel: 011-886-2-752-2200
Fax: 011-886-2-741-4690 

Mouser Electronics

Tel: 886 2 2799 2096
Fax: 886 2 2799 2095
Email: taiwan@mouser.com

PEI Genesis

Tel: +631 475 5050
Fax: +631 475 5063
Email: internationalsales@peigenesis.com

Powertronics Co.,Ltd.

Reseller

Contact: Jacky Wu | Email: jackywu6@powertronics.com.tw
Tel: 886 2 77417000-1223

Richardson RFPD

Tel: 886 2 2698 3288 or 886 2 2698 1688
Fax: 886 2 2698 3285 or 886 2 2698 1653 

RS Components Ltd.

Tel: 886 02 2957 9902
Fax: 886 02 2959 9844
Email: twenquiry@rs-components.com

Serial Microelectronics Inc.

Contact: Kevin Feng | Email: kevin.feng@serialsystem.com
PIC Contact No: (65) 6510 2493
Tel: 662 645 3196/97/98
Fax: 662 645 3199

Ta Luh System Corporation

Contact: Jeason Chen | Email: taluh@ms10.hinnet.net
Tel: 886 2 8990 1163

Templar Technical Co., Ltd.

Contact: Mr. Lui | Email: templar@tp.silkera.net
Tel: 886 2 8512 3200

TTI Electronics Asia Pte Ltd.

Tel: +886 2 2796 8305

Fax: +886 2 2796 8315

Email: feedbackttiasia@ttiinc.com  

Union Industrial Automation Corp

Reseller

Contact: Shrek Wang | Email: shrek@uniontw.com.tw
Marketing Contact: Jade Wang | Email: jade@uniontw.com.tw
Tel: +886-4-22011276
Fax: +886-4-22056115

Union Function Co., Ltd.

Contact: Ms. Inga Wu | Email: ingawu@function-g.com
Tel: 886 2 26599288
Fax: 886 2 26596186

Vsell Enterprise Co., Ltd.

Contact: Ricky Liang | Email: ricky_liang@vsell.com.tw
Tel: 886 2 2898 8468
Fax: 886 2 2898 8436

Yei Da Wire Cable Co., Ltd.

Tel: 886 2 2977 5646 

Tary Technology Co., Ltd.

Reseller

Contact: Joe Lin

Tel: 886-2-2806-0678

Email: info@tary.com.tw